About


Geneviève & Jessyca, both seasoned entrepreneurs working in the children's market since 2015, wanted to join forces when they had the idea of ​​stickeepals, a collection of inclusive and unisex stickers for children aged 3 and over. years. A first collection of stickers was released in 2022.

The company was sold in September 2023 to Marie-Josée, already the owner of an online store of various products for pregnancy, birth, infancy and childhood. Drawing on her experience and being a professional graphic designer, she adds a new range of products to the collection, namely affirmation cards, greeting cards, souvenir notebooks and posters.

The three girls experienced bullying in their childhood and adolescence, they want to help educate a new generation of children to be open about ethnicity, gender and physical differences and ensure that uniqueness becomes a source of inspiration and beauty.

Stickeepals helps normalize the uniqueness of each individual.

Being different is great!

À propos


Geneviève & Jessyca, toutes deux entrepreneures aguerries oeuvrant dans le marché de l'enfance depuis 2015, ont voulu unir leurs forces lorsqu'elles ont eu l'idée de stickeepals, une collection d'autocollants inclusifs et unisexes pour les enfants à partir de 3 ans. Une première collection d'autocollants est sortie en 2022.

L'entreprise a été vendue en septembre 2023 à Marie-Josée, déjà propriétaire d'une boutique en ligne de produits divers pour la grossesse, la naissance, la petite enfance et l'enfance. Forte de son expérience et étant graphiste de profession, elle ajoute une nouvelle gamme de produits à la collection, soit des cartes d'affirmations, cartes de souhaits, cahiers souvenirs et affiches.

 Les trois filles ont subi de l'intimidation dans leur enfance et leur adolescence, elles souhaitent aider à éduquer une nouvelle génération d'enfants à l'ouverture face à l'ethnicité, les genres et les différences physiques et faire en sorte que l'unicité devienne une source d'inspiration et de beauté.
 
Stickeepals aide à normaliser le caractère unique de chaque individu.

Être différent, c'est génial! 

Stickeepals - autocollants inclusifs - papeterie inclusive